Member Appreciation Reception and AGM

June 2016

The June Members’ Appreciation Reception & Annual General Meeting was Sponsored by Airbus and hosted by Sutherland Asbill & Brennan. We take special pride in the diversity of our membership - from Sponsoring, Corporate, and Small Business members to our Individual and Young Professional members. Each year, we take the opportunity to thank ALL our members at our Appreciation Reception in conjunction with our Annual General Meeting. At the AGM, the following members were elected to three-year terms: Neil Agate, President, Four Gates LLC; Jan Mul, Director, International Marketing, Fairfax County Economic Development Authority; and Kara Sutton, Policy Director, Trans-Atlantic Business Council.

Please enjoy our photos from the event, click on thumbnails to enlarge the photos (photos by Keith Harvey)

View this photo set on Flickr