Member Appreciation Reception

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

UK Politics and the Brexit Vote

Thursday, July 28, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Informal Happy Hour

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

British Embassy Residence End of Summer Drinks Party - Closed

Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

International "Think Green" Rooftop Networking Experience

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Brexit - What's Next for Business?

Thursday, October 06, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Meet the UK Department for International Trade Team

Thursday, October 27, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The U.S. Government is Watching - Are you at Risk?

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Breakfast Roundtable with Sir Simon Fraser

Thursday, December 08, 2016 8:45 am - 10:00 am

Brexit 3                              

See more:

Embassy Defence Roundtable for Defense-Focused Members

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

20th Gala Christmas Luncheon

Friday, December 16, 2016 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Burns Night Whisky Tasting

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

First Annual UK Expat Personal Finance Panel

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Networking Luncheon with the First Minister of Wales

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 12:15 pm - 2:00 pm

Wine Soiree

Thursday, March 09, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm